Investing

Truly Rich Club Review

Investing in the Philippine Stock Market can be overwhelming especially to a new investor. It is not that easy to choose what stock to buy and when to sell it with “real gain” or profit.

Without proper knowledge, anyone can lose money in the market. That’s why its either you study how investing in the stock market works (technically) or have someone guide you about it.

What is Truly Rich Club?

Join the Truly Rich Club

Basically, it is an online membership website that will “guide” you in the stock market. They have this called “SAM Table” that will show you what stock to buy at what price, and when to buy or sell it with expected growth (profit).

Behind this Truly Rich Club is a “preacher in blue jeans” Bo Sanchez that aims to help people become “truly rich” spiritually, financially and in all aspect of life. I will not talk about Bo Sanchez here, just feel free to google to know more about him.

What are the benefits you’ll get if you join Truly Rich Club?

Stock Market “guide” is just a part of the benefits that you’ll get once you join Truly Rich Club.

They also provide the following:

  • 2 PowerTalks every month (instant access via MP3)
  • Bo’s Success Mentors Collection (1 every 3 months for 1 year)
  • WealthStrategies Newsletters every month
  •  Daily GodWhispers Email
  • How to be Truly Rich Seminar
  • Ebook: How To Conquer Your Goliath
  • Ebook: How To Turn Thoughts Into Things
  • Ebook: My Maid Invests In The Stock Market…and Why You Should Too
  • Passive Income by being Bo’s Affiliate in the TrulyRichClub
  • Passive Income with Bo’s other Internet Work
  • Stocks Update/ Stock Alert/ SAM Table —stock market guide
  • Monthly mastermind Meeting
  • TRC affiliate page with email swipes and banners

PLUS Money Back Guarantee!

Bo Sanchez stated that….
If during the first month of your membership, you didn’t find the material I sent you a powerfully inspiring Wow experience, then simply tell us—and we’ll return your money. No questions asked. And you can keep all the great stuff I sent you (worth $251.50 value) as my FREE gift to you for just trying.

How much is the Membership Fee

Personally, my subscription costs P4,771.20 (20% discount) and it is already good for 1 year.

Below are the other options:

truly rich club Membership Fee

How to join Truly Rich Club

Just go to their official website https://trulyrichclub.com/ and create your account. Follow further instructions then you’re good to go!

My Final Thought

When I joined the Truly Rich Club, I can say that I learned a lot as a beginner. It prevented me to do mistakes that other people have done (lose money) when they started investing in the stock market.

SAM’s House Rule (TRC Strategy) gave me the idea on how much I should invest and how often, how “investor” differ from a “trader”, what “don’t put all eggs in one basket” really means and many more.

Whenever I buy new stock or add some fund to it, SAM table always guide me to make the right decision.

Is it worth the price?

For me is YES because aside from the guidance that I get for my stock market investment, I also enjoy reading and listening to some of Bo Sanchez’ wisdom. I like the way he simplifies things that seems to be complicated.

Would I recommend it?

Yes and NO.

YES

  • If you are a beginner in stock market investment and don’t know how to start. Their SAM Table is a big help!
  • If you don’t have the time or you don’t want to complicate your brain to study the market. It’s like spoon feeding because all you have to do is to choose what company to invest in and when to sell them.
  • If you have no issue on Catholic teaching. I mean, like me, I am not a Catholic myself but I don’t mind listening to some of Bo Sanchez’ preach and other religious material that he provides as part of the members club.

But honestly, I don’t like them all. There are also things that I don’t like, but it never became an issue to me because when I don’t want to receive, read or listen to a specific topic, I just don’t click it.

I mean, you always have a choice to do what you want. But of course, whatever you don’t utilize is still part of your membership that you pay.

NO

  • If of course if you are the opposite of the YES.
  • If you don’t like “spoon feeding” of information and want to learn things on your own.
  • If you really want to learn the technical side of the stock market like doing technical analysis, fundamental analysis, etc. and have your own strategy. They don’t teach stuff like this in the club.
  • If you want to be a “trader” and not an “investor”. TRC’s approach or strategy is long-term, so if you want to earn or gain profit in a short time then it’s not really for you.

And I think that’s all I can share about being a member of Truly Rich Club. I hope this article helps!

Again,

How to join Truly Rich Club?

Just go to their official website https://trulyrichclub.com/ and create your account. Follow further instructions then you’re good to go!

P.S.

Do you want to invest in the stock market too? Aside from money, all you need is an online stock broker. And for only P1,000 you can already open an account in COL Financial -the #1 online stock broker company in the Philippines (my online stock broker).

Leave a comment